Zipline Reviews & Testimonials

We could tell you all day how good we are, but why take it from us? Our guests have always been our best advertising. We look forward to hearing from you too & thanks again to all our great guests!

TripAdvisor

300+ Reviews  - 5 Star Average Rating - More TripAdvisor Reviews

My wife and I went zip lining here. We were in the area and saw the billboard signs. We had a great time. Andy, Abby and Mahala were our guides. There are 5 zip lines. Glad we did too because it was very exciting. We would recommend this to anyone who likes some thrills. Our guides were excellent.

Jonny C

8/12/2018

The area is beautiful and the zip lines over the gorge are picturesque. Great fun for family and friends. The adrenaline level is not over the top, probably in the intermediate range. I have to say that the enthusiasm of the guides made the trip complete. We will definitely be going back.

Rusty F

8/29/2018

Best time ever. Live five hours away and going back as soon as possible. Staff is cut up fabulous. Jared, Mighty Mouse, and Peter were professional but funny and made my wife and me feel like old friends. Explained everything. Nothing to fear. I would have zipped all day if I could have. Lines are five stars. You gotta try it! Worth every penny.

prsdukelaw71

7/23/2018

Facebook

430+ Reviews  - 4.9 Star Average Rating - More Facebook Reviews

Went ziplining for the first time last weekend and could not have asked for a better experience! Pete, Jonathan and Sparky were beyond amazing guides for the day! Definitely coming back again!

Ashley S

11/3/2018

Beyond wonderful!!!! First time zip lining, at 75 felt I didn't have a lot to lose, found out in a hurry I had a lot to gain excitement and beautiful scenery. Our guides were really great and very well trained to make you feel safe and enough levity to keep you relaxed.. I was lucky enough to do this with three generations enjoying a family reunion at the Retreat. This was on my bucket list, but now I am hooked. Definitely, will do it again. Thank you for this lifetime memory.

Stella M

6/25/2018

Absolutely amazing! Pete, Macy, and Hunter were our guides and they were hilarious! We had the best time. The last two zips were fantastic! Beautiful views! Highly recommend!

Veronica B

9/28/2018

Google

95+ Reviews  - 4.8 Star Average Rating - More Google Reviews

This place is a must! From the staff to the experience my family had a blast and 0 complaints! Our guides were very thorough, informative, and funny. They made my 5 teenage children feel very comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole tour. I highly recommend this adventure....you will not be disappointed!

Adam G

8/12/2018

Jerrod, our guide was incredible! What a beautiful tour. Rick and Joyce, the hosts were beyond friendly and made our visit totally worthwhile. I will definitely be coming back!

Jonathan L

5/22/2018

This Zipline is absolutely amazing and so gorgeous. I went solo (in a group but didn't know anyone) The guides were hilarious and personable! I had Abby, Hunny, and Nate. I felt comfortable and had such a good time. I would encourage everyone to go. The workers in the gift shop are so helpful and sweet as well. Go alone, go in a group, go if you're scared, go if you want adventure, just go to Red River Gorge Zipline, you won't regret it!

Susan R

7/2/2018